I’d Do Anything for (Burberry) Love

_G9C2909

I am in love…with Burberry…besides of the others loves like love for silk, I adore silk, I am in love with silk but about this subject later. Now I would like to share one of my scores I did last summer. May I introduce a classic Burberry trench in silver/grey colour?

_G9C2794_G9C2913

_G9C2762_G9C2819

Burberry trench coat, René Lezard pants, Louboutins pumps, Chanel bags, Hermès bracelet

_G9C2788

Burberry  trench coat,  the back

2 thoughts on “I’d Do Anything for (Burberry) Love

  1. Pingback: Trench coat | SILKY 1 WAY

Leave a Reply

