It is still winter…

At least in Austria and there was a little tiny mink jacket in my wardrobe I could not wear it any more because some how I became bigger and the jacket obviously smaller. :- ) So I contacted my furrier, brought him some inspiration pictures, explained what I am expecting and he did not disappoint me. We also added a fur on the collar from inside to keep me warm, which was a good decision indeed.

Here some pictures…

Inspiration, Brioni coat with horizontal sable fur, black coat with mink hem and YSL cardigan with fur

My old Saga mink short jacket

Black wool coat from Stefanel embellished with mink from my old Saga mink jacket

The result, black wool coat from Stefanel embellished with mink fur, accompanied with Hermès Birkin bag, suede over knee boots

The result once again, black wool coat from Stefanel embellished with mink fur, accompanied with Chanel reissue 227, suede over knee boots, the brooch was a gift from my friend Macs originally belonged her grand mother

5 thoughts on “It is still winter…

    • Thank you! have to tell him. I wear the coat casually at least two times a week and it does not feel over dressed. I will probably make a work shop with my furrier in summer…

  1. Pingback: Coat in action! « SILKY 1 WAY

Leave a Reply

