There was something going on…

in our bedroom. I was ”little” bit busy with this makeover for longer than I was thinking, because instead of wallpaper I decided for some strange reason (explain later) paint a diamond pattern on the walls. Originally I did not want to post anything refers to this private renovation but then I realized this bedroom is Coco Chanel inspired which has definitely something to do with fashion plus you deserve to know the reason of my absence so hope you don’t mind to let me share a few pictures from our not yet completely done bedroom.

I am still waiting to score the right mirrors or mirror (in octagon form) I am desperately looking for. I promise when everything is done I will bother you with more pictures of the whole room again. 🙂

Details of Chanel inspired bedroom

2 thoughts on “There was something going on…

Leave a Reply

