Fur alteration

I was not able to throw away my old fur I was wearing quiet often but also was not happy with the form anymore. When browsing magazines and web sites I decided to visit my furrier again, showed him few pictures of furs with out collars and ¾ sleeves and have got this in the end.

My old Saga mink fur coat in alteration progress

Left – Inspiration, Fendi belted mink fur coat

Right – altertaion of my old Saga mink fur coat, belt & bag Hermès

Altered mink fur coat,  details, bag, belt, bracelet Hermès in gold colour

Leave a Reply

