Blue storm, Part II

More than four weeks ago I announced a work on blue outfit (Electric blue). There was always something else to do so it took me more time than I was thinking. I did not plan anything about it originally it just happened to me to purchase a rest of beautiful blue cashmere fabric from Max Mara I could not leave in the store and had no Idea what to do with it? Luckily later on in some other store I spotted almost exactly the same blue colour double face wool and the Idea was born. I decided for collar less short jacket with Raglan 3/4 sleeves and classic high-waisted trousers. Here some modeling pics…enyoj. 🙂

_G9C5528-3

Electric blue jacket from cashmere (Designed be me) embelished with brown mink

_G9C5528-4 _G9C5577

Electric blue jacket from cashmere (Designed be me) embellished with brown mink, shawl Pucci fabric (cashmere/wool), trousers Designed/made by me, suede boots Patrick Cox. bag Chanel reissue 227 metallic, almost non visible brooch Swarovski

Leave a Reply

