Flower power

When looking at the floral dresses of Dolce&Gabanna I realized there is one similar dress from Escada, chiffon silk hidden in my closet and to be honest I am not sure if I can still wear it or not? I find the flowers on the dress some how too big making me even bigger, which is definitely not my goal.:-)

I really like the combination of powerful colours on black background and when checking some other designers I totally felt in love with floral pants from Etro, available for example via mytheresa.com. There is only one little slight problem.:-) These trousers are not going to make my tights skinny at all, so I can just quietly keep admire them.

P00058448-FLORAL-PRINT-TROUSERS--STANDARD.jpg etro P00058448-FLORAL-PRINT-TROUSERS--DETAIL_3 P00058448-FLORAL-PRINT-TROUSERS--BUNDLE_1

Trousers from Etro, blouse Marni, bag Miu Miu, shoes Tod’s, pics via mytheresa.com

Floral dresses, Bottega Veneta, Dolce&Gabanna, top Mulberry pics via mytheresa.com

_G9C5866_G9C5791

Dress chiffon silk Escada, jacket wool/leather Designed by me (left), leather jacket Stefanel (right), suede over knee boots, bag Chanel reissue 227, metallic gold

Escada chiffon silk dress, close up

5 thoughts on “Flower power

  1. I think the dress looks beautiful on you! And the way you dressed it up with boots and jacket – excellent. 🙂
    Can I hire you to design something for me 😉 Wow, I am impressed – what a fantastic black jacket!!! 🙂
    Have a HAPPY evening 🙂

  2. Hey sweets – love the look and if anybody (not model size) could rock flower pants, it would be you! 😀 can’t wait to see my awesome designer friend again – kisses, me

Leave a Reply

