Almost there…

I have never been thinking of 8 of march be a special day for me or anything like that but on the other hand it is great excuse to indulge yourself and purchase or order something for me just only because of being a women. And I did!:-) I ordered a pair of Louboutins suede pumps in Peacock colour (turquoise) and hope they will find their new home next week not mentioning the fact they will ”perfectly” 🙂 complement my new deep purple trousers  I am still working on it.

 

101

The pattern for the trousers, the deep purple double face wool fabric, Christian Louboutins awaited suede pumps

5 thoughts on “Almost there…

  1. Pingback: New (Louboutin) pumps | SILKY 1 WAY

Leave a Reply

