New (Louboutin) pumps

I mentioned already here purchasing new Christian Louboutins pumps but you haven’t seen them yet. So they are here, pls enjoy.

DPP_0287-2

Christian Louboutin pumps in peacock colour

DPP_0077

the pumps matching one of my stored fabrics (Etro chiffon silk)

DPP_0077-2

DPP_0260

the Louboutin pumps matching another of mine stored fabrics with floral motiv (satin silk)

DPP_0646-2

_G9C6363-3

And finally here the new Louboutin pumps worn with new deep purple trousers I made revealed in the next post 🙂

5 thoughts on “New (Louboutin) pumps

  1. So spingy, love the new shoes and of course the fabric! It will make a fab blouse or shirt or anything! You have a great eye dear for perfection!

    • Happy to see you here again, my dear Lena. The turquoise chiffon silk will be definitely a blouse; the floral silk is predestined for dress, only time is missing…thank you for stopping by

  2. After looking over a number of the articles on your web site, I really appreciate your way of writing a blog.

    I book-marked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back in the near future.
    Please visit my web site as well and let me know your opinion.

Leave a Reply

