Silk twill scarf tunic done!

As you know I am silk maniac and of course I do also love Hermès carré but never has the courage to wear the scarf as a top (have a look here orhere) as it requires a certain body or more or less model figure, which is not my case at all. So I was lucky enough lately to find a silk twill fabric with amazing scarf pattern in the same silk twill quality as you know by Hermès and voilà my new favourite piece of silk came into existence. I have to add my friend Macs was so impressed I had to order more of the fabric, made the second one for her and now we are tunic twins.:-)

What I like about the tunic you can wear it many different ways as for example elegantly with classic trousers or more sporty with jeans or just like a beach wear…

_G9C7336

Silk twill tunic Designed by me/SILKY1WAY, belt and bracelet Hermès, grey trousers Rena Lange, pumps Vicini

Silk twill tunic Designed by me/SILKY1WAY , details

Silk twill tunic Designed by me/SILKY1WAY, belt and bracelet Hermès, grey trousers Rena Lange, trench coat Burberry, pumps Vicini

5 thoughts on “Silk twill scarf tunic done!

  1. Pingback: tunic update and exciting news | Macs in the City

  2. Pingback: Give away – Congratulations to | SILKY 1 WAY

Leave a Reply

