Give away – Congratulations to

Sheila Gage, Lisa K. and Catherine M I’ll wrap up your Twillies/Ribbon scarves and get in touch with you per via e-mail this week..-)

To all of you, who weren’t lucky: THANK YOU SO MUCH for participating on my ”first give away”. Your support and lots of nice comments truly mean a lot to me!

Further I am happy to announce launching my first little SILKY1WAY collection at the moment including short Twillies/Ribbon scarves in five different colours/ designs and long Twilly/Ribbon scarf in black colour with equestrian motive, which could be worn around neck or as belt for jeans or simply just on dress.

Soon the SILKY1WAY collection will be extended by new colours forTwillies/Ribbon scarves and silk twill tunics with scarf pattern in blue (blue) colour in 4 different sizes ranging from 36 – 42 (EU sizes). All the items will be gradually available in ONLINE SHOP.
The overview of the current available items ready to SHOP ONLINE you can browse here.

The fabric (silk twill) with scarf motive for tunics

_G9C7376-2

The tunic by SILKY1WAY worn  with belt, I made a little holes for the belt, these are optional

You can also see the tunic here

Gorgeous! Congrats! I use twillies all the time – mostly just around my neck, but before I hit the middle-aged spread, I even used them as belts and i had pics to prove it! LOL! Sadly, that’s no longer an option for me. I also wear them as bracelets but I prefer my bags plain. I’m weird. Mac’s bags are gorgeous!

_G9C0861-2

Lisa K. said:

May 30, 2013 at 19:44

These Twillies look so stylish. I’ve already admired the ones from Mangoblüte and Macs :) I especially love the equestrian motives and would be so happy so happy to win the black one.
Regards,
Lisa

_G9C0846

Catherine M said:

June 14, 2013 at 09:58

De lurking to comment on how fabulous these are.
Wishing you the best of luck with your new venture. I am sure it will be a great success.

_G9C0832

8 thoughts on “Give away – Congratulations to

  1. Congratulations, Suzy! 🙂 You did it! 🙂 Excellent! 🙂
    The silks are beautiful! 🙂
    Have a good and a very successful week with your new online shop! 🙂

  2. Vielen Dank, ich freue mich sehr!
    Ich kann es gar nicht erwarten den Twilly auszuprobieren und hoffe ich bin im stylen und Schleifen binden (an die Handtasche, mein favorisierter Style) so geschickt wie du 🙂
    Ich freue mich schon auf die Produkterweiterung im Shop!
    Herzliche Grüße,
    Lisa

  3. Wow! You have totally made my day! I blown away to win this. Thanks so much.
    Congrats on getting your shop up and running.

Leave a Reply

