New outfit Made by me

Last Sunday I have been working on a new outfit using my beloved silk. I wanted something easy,  to let the fabric play the dominant role. So I decided for a simple tunic, my first one! similar to sporty trousers: luxury jogging pants indeed. The tunic is made from a chiffon silk (Etro) and the pants from a heavy black silk. I added a contrast stripe in cognac colour and the waist closure is very simple elastic rubber; as I told you already: silky jogging pants. What do you think? Pls scroll down to see more.

Have a great weekend! .-)

Yours sincerely SILKY1WAY

_G9C2071

Silk tunic (Etro fabric),silk pants Made by me/SILKY1WAY, pumps Christian Louboutin, purse Chanel 227 reissue

_G9C2026

_G9C2046

_G9C2049

_G9C1993-2

_G9C2026-3

_G9C2017-2

_G9C2070

3 thoughts on “New outfit Made by me

  1. Once again: WOW! Tunic looks lovely and the jogging pants suit your long legs 🙂
    I envy you for being able to walk on those beautiful heels! I couldn’t even stand on the shoes, hahaha 😉
    xo 🙂

  2. I simply want to say I am just new to blogs and really savored this web blog. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You actually come with perfect posts. Bless you for revealing your blog site.

Leave a Reply

