Silk tunic in action

As you know I started a little business lately. I also promised you a new item to be added to SILKY1WAY Collection and available for sale soon. I have been rather busy waiting for the fabric and of course sewing.

I was always fond of the infamous Hermès Carré, worn as top. To wear it in this way requires a sort of perfect body. It’s simply not my case.:-) So I created this tunic using the same silk twill as for Carrés to make myself and hopefully the other silk and scarf lovers happy.

So the good news is; you can shop for the tunic now!

_G9C2139Tunic Made by me/SILKY1WAY available here, belt and bracelets Hermès, purse Chanel Jumbo, pants Made by me/SILKY1WAY, pumps Bally

_G9C2289

_G9C2323-2

Details

_G9C2198-2

purse Chanel Jumbo, pants Made by me/SILKY1WAY, pumps Bally

_G9C2191

_G9C2088-2

Tunic Made by me/SILKY1WAY available here, belt and bracelets Hermès

4 thoughts on “Silk tunic in action

Leave a Reply

