Shopping RENA LANGE, jackets and short pants

I informed you here I might reveal some pieces from my last shopping therapy even though I am almost never showing my purchases I decided to make an exception.
Being not twenty anymore, born in 70’s I tend to shop for classic pieces putting emphasis on high quality fabrics, perfect making and timeless appearance and this exactly represents for me RENA LANGE. 🙂

RENA LANGE is committed to creating ready-to-wear with the highest of quality standards using the finest yarns like my beloved silk, cashmere, virgin wool or mixture of nature fibers in pursuit of elegance and sophistication at a couture level. I am totally in love with the perfect making of Rena Lange clothing, silk blouses are always sewn with French seems, the details are perfection pure many of them made by hand.

So let’s have a closer look what was in the shopping bag. For today we have here two completely different jackets and sporty short pants. In tomorrow post you can expect the rest: two chiffon silk blouses.

Of course I will post later modeling pics too. BTW the first one piece you have seen already here or on INSTAGRAM : a grey short jacket..-)

_MG_0890-3

5 timeless pieces from RENA LANGE hanging in my closet, the jacket looks like made from lace don’t you think?

_MG_0891

RENA LANGE jacket ( virgin wool, SILK:-), cotton), sleeve detail

_MG_0892

RENA LANGE jacket ( virgin wool, silk, cotton),  detail of the front hem

_MG_0895

detail of the front hem, again:-)

_MG_0897

detail of the inside, partially lined

_MG_0917

RENA LANGE light summer jacket (90% SILK, 10% cashmere)

_MG_0918

RENA LANGE light summer jacket (90% SILK, 10% cashmere), sleeve detail

_MG_0919

RENA LANGE light summer jacket (90% SILK, 10% cashmere), partialy lined

_MG_0922

RENA LANGE light short pants (cotton), pardon me the wrinkles;-), already worn on our wine route in South Styria

logo_Rena_Lange

Thank you for great summer sale!:-)

7 thoughts on “Shopping RENA LANGE, jackets and short pants

  1. The black and white wool/silk jacket is a real beauty. I understand you couldn’t walk past that one and had to take it home with you 😉
    Have a sunny and very HAPPY day, my dear xo 🙂

  2. Pingback: Shopping RENA LANGE, chiffon silk blouses | SILKY 1 WAY

  3. Pingback: One jacket two(too) many ways | SILKY 1 WAY

  4. Pingback: One jacket three (too) many ways | SILKY 1 WAY

Leave a Reply

