Silk twill T-shirt and Twilly

So finally the top I have been talking about is done. The Idea was very simple: Silk T-shirt with short sleeves and zip closure on the back.

Here it is: styled with simple black pants, of course matching Twilly/Ribbon scarf available now in online shop and black jacket (wool and leather) Made by me/SILKY1WAY early this year.

If you like it –  pls don’t hesitate to get in touch, in case you “need” something similar Made by me JUST FOR YOU!

Sincerely yours SILKY1WAY

_MG_1273-2

shy outing 🙂

A little detail, silk top Made by me/SILKY1WAY, leather bracelet Hermès, golden bracelets

_MG_1281

showing you back?

silk top (100% silk twill) Made by me/SILKY1WAY

_MG_1298-3

finally the whole picture.:-)

silk top Made by me/SILKY1WAY, leather bracelet Hermès, golden bracelets, pants Renè Lezard, pumps Louboutin, purse Hermès, Twilly Made by me/SILKY1WAY

_MG_1313

silk top Made by me/SILKY1WAY, leather bracelet Hermès, golden bracelets, purse Hermès, Twilly Made by me/SILKY1WAY

_MG_1334-2

Love my jacket!:-)

Wool/leather jacket Made by me/SILKY1WAY, pants René Lezard, pumps Louboutin

_MG_1332-3

Wool/leather jacket Made by me/SILKY1WAY, close up, click on the picture to enlarge!

_MG_1369-2

Wool/leather jacket Made by me/SILKY1WAY, close up and little sneak peek of the back 

_MG_1360

Ms B. is having fun with the new Twilly again.:-)

P1090585

the silk top showing proudly its label:-)

P1090587

Of course I am made from 100% silk, what have you been thinking?

8 thoughts on “Silk twill T-shirt and Twilly

    • Thank you, Julia. Style or not to style…it might be I love my own “hand made” pieces more than the others.So then the styling is twice easier. 🙂 Once again thank you for stopping by.:-)

Leave a Reply

