Camouflage parka

Have you ever been in army shop? I did it for the very first time and left the store with three pieces: a camouflage parka, camouflage pants and a wonderful hat I showed you here. I have to admit it was really worth it!:-)

_MG_1603

Here it is.: the camouflage parka!:-)

belt and bracelet Hermès

_MG_1622-3

The camouflage parka paired with classic wool pants Made by me/SILKY1WAY and silk blouse Lecomte, pumps nude Louboutins,  purse Chanel Maxi 

_MG_1611

A little detail of the pocket. I couldn’t resist to buy the pin badges.:-)

_MG_1645

Pose training…..take a deep breath.:-)

_MG_1644

Pose training…..breath out!:-))))))

_MG_1654

Have you seen the tiny pin badges?

_MG_1639

Still happy about the hat.

_MG_1619

Even my very conservative mom loved it. She forced me to purchase the parka! Would you do it too for 14 Euros?:-)))))

5 thoughts on “Camouflage parka

Leave a Reply

