Deep purple

or aubergine? I am now working on something new a classic trousers in deep purple colour from double face wool and because I was quiet happy with the pattern of the blue pants I am using the same one pattern again but at this time I am going to add a gold piping. The other fabric below is silk twill with equestrian motive and predestined for a classic blouse at least in my opinion. Some accessories matching the future outfit already found their home like the suede ankle boots (Stuart Weitzman) or Giuseppe Zanotti peep toe pumps. Will post more pics from the progress. Stay tuned…:-)

_1070757-3

The trousers are cut off

_1070778

The golden piping

_1070807

Matching accessories

_1070810-2

Matching accessories again with the suede Stuart Weitzman ankle boots

_1070834-2

The progress has begun

3 thoughts on “Deep purple

  1. Pingback: New (Louboutin) pumps | SILKY 1 WAY

Leave a comment